Tim Schulte - Lead Pastor                                  tim.schulte@the-river.church

Our Staff:
Sherri Schulte - Office Manager                           office1@the-river.church
Jenny Babb - Director of Family Ministries          jenny.babb@the-river.church
Andrew Smola - Youth Director andrew.smola@the-river.church
Sean Stewart - Choir Director                              sean.stewart@the-river.church
Scott Springman - Praise Team Director              scott.springman@the-river.church
 

Please Call, visit, or fill in the form below to email us directly.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Name *
Name

We are located at:

215 N. Central Ave.
Eureka, MO 63025
(636) 938-6377

Office Hours are:

Monday-Thursday       9am - 3pm
Sunday Worship          8:30am & 9:45am
Celebrate Recovery 6:00pm - 9:00pm

 


 

Follow us at:

Instagram         @TheRiverMO
                            https://Instagram.com/TheRiverMO

Facebook      @TheRiveratEureka
                            https://www.facebook.com/TheRiveratEureka

 

Download our NEW APP Here!   

(Or search for TheRiveratEureka in your App store!)